Latest Products http://www.skjindal.com Latest Products Mon, 25 Oct 2021 02:01:39 +0530 en-us http://www.skjindal.com Wooden Pallets http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-pallets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hardwood Wooden Pallets http://www.skjindal.com/hardwood-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/hardwood-wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Timber Wooden Pallet http://www.skjindal.com/timber-wooden-pallet.htm http://www.skjindal.com/timber-wooden-pallet.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Two Ways Wooden Pallet http://www.skjindal.com/two-ways-wooden-pallet.htm http://www.skjindal.com/two-ways-wooden-pallet.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Suitable for light & medium weight storage & transport Strong design & construct Heat treated Termite proof Accurate dimensions Stack-able Pine Wooden Pallet http://www.skjindal.com/pine-wooden-pallet.htm http://www.skjindal.com/pine-wooden-pallet.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Spacious Pest resistant Sturdy construction Durable finish standards Industrial Wooden Pallet http://www.skjindal.com/industrial-wooden-pallet.htm http://www.skjindal.com/industrial-wooden-pallet.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Suitable for heavy weight storage & transport Rugged and strong design Accurate dimensions High load bearing capacity Easy to handle Multi stack-able Four Way Wooden Pallet http://www.skjindal.com/four-way-wooden-pallet.htm http://www.skjindal.com/four-way-wooden-pallet.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Sturdy construction High load bearing capacity Light weight Heavy Wooden Pallets http://www.skjindal.com/heavy-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/heavy-wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fumigated Wooden Pallet http://www.skjindal.com/fumigated-wooden-pallet.htm http://www.skjindal.com/fumigated-wooden-pallet.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Boxes http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-boxes.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-boxes.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Treated Wooden Pallets http://www.skjindal.com/heat-treated-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/heat-treated-wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Optimum finish Superior strength Sturdiness Euro Wooden Pallets http://www.skjindal.com/euro-wooden-pallets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/euro-wooden-pallets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packing Cases http://www.skjindal.com/packing-cases.htm http://www.skjindal.com/packing-cases.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Crates http://www.skjindal.com/packaging-crates.htm http://www.skjindal.com/packaging-crates.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Packing Cases http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-packing-cases.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-packing-cases.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Packing Cases http://www.skjindal.com/plywood-packing-cases.htm http://www.skjindal.com/plywood-packing-cases.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Wooden Packaging Crates http://www.skjindal.com/hard-wooden-packaging-crates.htm http://www.skjindal.com/hard-wooden-packaging-crates.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Packaging Crates http://www.skjindal.com/plywood-packaging-crates.htm http://www.skjindal.com/plywood-packaging-crates.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Dimensional accuracy Superior finish Tear resistance Industrial Packaging Crates http://www.skjindal.com/industrial-packaging-crates.htm http://www.skjindal.com/industrial-packaging-crates.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Quickly setup and nailed Stable structure Easy to lift and hold Foldable Wooden Box http://www.skjindal.com/foldable-wooden-box.htm http://www.skjindal.com/foldable-wooden-box.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hard Wooden Box http://www.skjindal.com/hard-wooden-box.htm http://www.skjindal.com/hard-wooden-box.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Wooden Box http://www.skjindal.com/industrial-wooden-box.htm http://www.skjindal.com/industrial-wooden-box.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Rugged Durables Fine finish Packing Wooden Box http://www.skjindal.com/packing-wooden-box.htm http://www.skjindal.com/packing-wooden-box.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pine Wooden Box http://www.skjindal.com/pine-wooden-box.htm http://www.skjindal.com/pine-wooden-box.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Long service life Termite proof Pest resistant Ply Wooden Box http://www.skjindal.com/ply-wooden-box.htm http://www.skjindal.com/ply-wooden-box.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plywood Drum http://www.skjindal.com/plywood-drum.htm http://www.skjindal.com/plywood-drum.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stringer Pallets http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-stringer-pallets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-stringer-pallets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Container http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-container.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-container.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The salient feature of our range of Wooden container is listed below : Sturdiness High strength Durable finish standards Easy to Carry Wooden Gift Box http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-gift-box.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-gift-box.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Packaging Material http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-packaging-material.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-packaging-material.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Engaged in the trade of supplying the excellent product range, we are efficiently operating from New Delhi(India). Our products are the most sought after in the market, as they are specifically made as per global and domestic quality managements systems. Wooden Pellets http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-pellets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-pellets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Biomass Pellets http://www.skjindal.com/biomass-pellets.htm http://www.skjindal.com/biomass-pellets.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden 3Ft Bundles http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-3ft-bundles.htm http://www.skjindal.com/wooden-3ft-bundles.htm Fri, 07 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530